

14 January 2014

Information circular*

To: Members of the staff

From: The Assistant Secretary-General for Human Resources Management

Subject: Membership of the Central Review Board for the Regional Commissions

1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff of the composition of the Central Review Board for the Regional Commissions, whose two-year term covers the period from 1 February 2014 to 31 January 2016.

2. The current membership is based on requests for nominations received from the administration and staff of the commissions and has been approved by the Secretary-General.

Members

Economic Commission for Africa

Ms. Thokozile Ruzvidzo Mr. Adeyemi Olayiwola Dipeolu Ms. Aida Barbara Opoku-Mensah Mr. Antonio Pedro

Economic Commission for Latin America and the Caribbean

Mr. Raul Garcia Buchaca Mr. Hugo Beteta Mr. Daniel Titelman Ms. Andrea Marquez Henrichsen

Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

Mr. Juraj Riecan Mr. David Iyamah Ms. Roula Majdalani Ms. Samira Atallah

* The present circular will be in effect until further notice.





Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Ms. Shamika N. Sirimanne Ms. Nanda Krairiksh Mr. Kilaparti Ramakrishna Mr. Ravi Ratnayake

3. The Chief of the Staffing Service of the Office of Human Resources Management will serve as ex officio member of the Board and Ms. Katia Tabourian will serve as its Secretary.

4. The present circular supersedes information circular $\frac{ST}{IC}/2012/12$ and Amend.1.
