Second Conference of States Parties and Signatories of Treaties that Establish Nuclear-Weapon-Free Zones and Mongolia

7 May 2010 English

New York, 30 April 2010

List of participants

Corrigendum

I. States parties

Antigua and Barbuda

Ms. Gillian Joseph First Secretary

Permanent Mission of Antigua and Barbuda to the United Nations,

New York

Brazil

H.E. Mr. Luiz Felipe de Macedo Soares Ambassador

Permanent Representative of Brazil to the Conference on Disarmament, Geneva Head of Delegation

Mr. Antonio Francisco Da Costa e Silva Neto Minister Counsellor

Embassy of Brazil in Mexico Representative of Brazil to the Agency for the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons in Latin America and the Caribbean

Mr. Fabio Antibas Deputy Chief of the Disarmament

Division of the Ministry of External Relations, Brazil





Mongolia

H.E. Mr. Jargalsaikhany Enkhsaikhan Ambassador

Permanent Representative of Mongolia to the United Nations,

Vienna

Head of Delegation

Nigeria

H.E. Lawrence Olufemi Obisakin Minister

First Committee

Permanent Representative of Nigeria to the United Nations

II. Observers

Canada

Mr. Jonathan Tan Senior Policy Officer

Nuclear Non-Proliferation, Arms Control and Disarmament Policy, Department of Foreign Affairs and

International Trade, Ottawa

Mr. Geoff Gartshore Counsellor and Deputy Permanent

Representative, Permanent Mission of Canada to the United Nations,

Geneva

10-35511