

Secretariat

4 July 2017

Original: English

Information circular

To: Members of the staff

From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Appointment of members of the Contracts Review Committee and Property Survey Board

- 1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the Secretary-General has made the below appointments.
- 2. The following are appointed as members of the Contracts Review Committee in accordance with rule 6.3 of the Financial Rules of the International Seabed Authority (ISBA/ST/SGB/2008/02):

Members

Ms. Nkechi P. Onyedim (reappointed)

Mr. Yongsheng Cai

Mr. Chapi Mwango (reappointed)

Ms. Gwénaëlle Le Gurun (reappointed)

Mr. Stefan Bräger (reappointed)

Ms. Zorana Maltar

Secretary

Ms. Keisha Dunn

3. The following are appointed as members of the Property Survey Board in accordance with rule 7.3 of the Financial Rules:

Members

Ms. Pratima Jauhari (reappointed)

Ms. Zorana Maltar

Ms. Michelle Bond (reappointed)

Mr. Kioshi Mishiro

Mr. Fitzroy Ferguson (reappointed)

Ms. Annekah Mason

Secretary

Ms. Keisha Dunn





- 4. The above appointments will take effect on 10 July 2017 and remain effective until further notice.
- 5. Information circular ISBA/ST/IC/2017/03 of 12 January 2017 is hereby withdrawn.

(Signed) Michael **Lodge** Secretary-General

2/2 17-17271