

Secretariat

Distr.: General 11 October 2017

Original: English

Information circular

- To: Members of the staff
- From: The Secretary-General

Subject: Appointment of members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee

1. The purpose of the present circular is to inform the staff that the Secretary-General has appointed the following persons as members of the Communications and Information Technology Steering Committee:

Chair

Mr. Christopher Brown

Members

Mr. Ghislain Maertens Mr. Sandor Mulsow Mr. Chapi Mwango Mr. Jean-Baptiste Sombo (ex officio)

Secretary

Ms. Shanique Gregory

2. The above appointments shall take effect on 11 October 2017 and remain effective until 10 October 2019.



