Ninth Review Conference of the States Parties to the Convention on the Prohibition of the Development, Production and Stockpiling of Bacteriological (Biological) and Toxin Weapons and on Their Destruction

21 April 2022

English only

Preparatory Committee Geneva, 20 December 2021 and 4-11 April 2022

List of participants

Corrigendum

The delegations from Kenya and Qatar should read as follows:

Kenya

Dr. Cleopa Mailu	Ambassador/Permanent Representative, Permanent Mission of Kenya to the United Nations Office, Geneva, Head of Delegation
Prof. Walter Odhiambo Oyawa	Director General, National Commission for Science, Technology and Innovation (NACOSTI), Alternate Head of Delegation
Dr. Eliud Kireger	Director General, Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Research Organization (KALRO)
Dr. Joshua K. Cheboiwo	Director, Kenya Forestry Research Institute (KEFRI)
Dr. Roy Mugiira	CEO, National Biosafety Authority (NBA)
Mr. Stanvas Ong'allo	CEO, National Museums of Kenya (NMK)
Dr. Mary Nyambeki Onsarigo	Senior Analyst- NACOSTI
Dr. Roselida Achieng Owuor	Deputy Director, Ministry of Education
Dr. Evans Inyangala Amukoye	Director Research and Development-KEMRI
Mr. Nicholas Monyeka Mwikwabe	Head of Biosafety- KEMRI
Mr. Willmoth Mokua Onyiego	Principal Legal Officer-Ministry of Interior
Ms. Damaris Chemworsio Lukwo	Principal Legal Officer-Ministry of Interior
Prof. Mary Gikungu	National Museums of Kenya (NMK)
Miss Adaba Brigss	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Mr. Nigel Mwaura	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Dr. Catherine Taracha	KALRO
Dr. Jane Nyambura Mugwe	Laikipia University



Qatar

Ms. Juhara Abdulaziz Al-Suwaidi	Deputy Permanent Representative Chargée d'affaires a.i., Head of Delegation
Mr. Abdulla Hamad Al-Nuaimi	First Secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations in Geneva
Mr. Abdulla Maqboul Al-Ali	First secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations in Geneva
Mr. Talal Abdulaziz Al-Naama	Second secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations in Geneva
Mr. Mohammed Abdulla Al-Buainain	Second secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations in Geneva
Mr. Mohammed Wafi Al-Qahtani	Third secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations in Geneva
Mr. Abdulla Ali Bahzad	Third secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the United Nations in Geneva
Mr. Khalid I. Al-Masouri	Secretary, National Committee for the Prohibition of Weapons (NCPW), Ministry of Defense
Mr. Abdelrahman I. Al-Hammadi	Executive Secretary, National Committee for the Prohibition of Weapons (NCPW) Ministry of Defense