## Preparatory Committee for the 2010 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons

11 May 2007 English

Original: English/French/Spanish

## First session

Vienna, 30 April-11 May 2007

## List of participants

## Iran (Islamic Republic of)

Mr. Mohammad Kazem Asayesh Talab Tousi Third Secretary

Permanent Mission of the Islamic Republic of Iran in Vienna

**South Africa** 

H.E. Mr. Abdul Samad Minty Ambassador

Special Representative on

Disarmament

Department of Foreign Affairs

Head of Delegation

H.E. Mr. L. M. Gumbi Ambassador and Resident

Representative

Permanent Mission of the Republic of South Africa to the United Nations in Vienna

Ms. T. D. G. Molaba Director

Department of Foreign Affairs

Mr. J. Kellerman Counsellor

Permanent Mission in Geneva

Mr. B. J. Lombard Counsellor

Permanent Mission in Vienna

Mr. A. B. Wright First Secretary

Permanent Mission in Vienna

Ms. R. Naidoo Assistant Director

Department of Foreign Affairs

