Preparatory Committee for the 2010 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons

11 May 2007

ENGLISH/FRENCH/SPANISH

First session

Vienna, 30 April-11 May 2007

List of Participants

Bosnia and Herzegovina

H.E. Mr. Edin Dilberovic Ambassador and Permanent Representative

of the Permanent Mission of Bosnia and Herzegovina to the United Nations in Vienna

Head of Delegation

Mr. Ivica Dronjic Minister Counsellor

Mr. Nedzad Rajkovic Counsellor

Kazakhstan

H.E. Mr. Rakhat Aliyev Ambassador

Permanent Representative of the Republic of

Kazakhstan to the International Organizations in Vienna Head of Delegation

Mr. Daulet Abilkairov First Secretary

Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan to the International Organizations in Vienna

Mr. Arnur Gabdulllin Attaché

Permanent Mission of Kazakhstan to the International Organizations in Vienna

Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

Mr. Mohamed M. El-Neami Consultant

Director of Research Administration National Scientific Research Commission
