Preparatory Committee for the 2010 Review Conference of the Parties to the Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons

27 April 2007

English only

First session

Vienna, 30 April-11May 2007

List of Officers and Telephone Numbers

Fax: (43-1) 26060-6550

		Office No	<u>Tel No</u>
Secretary of the Preparatory Committee	Mr. Thomas Markram	02- A445	26060-4322
Deputy Secretary, substantive support	Mr. Jerzy Zaleski	02- A445	26060-4322
Substantive support	Mr. Tsutomu Kono	02- A445	26060-6552
NGO liaison, registration and side events	Ms. Kristin Jenssen	02- A443	26060-6553
Conference coordination, documentation, administrative support, secretarial support to the Chairman and the Secretary	Ms. Bertha Ortiz	02- A443	26060-6553